Organization Contact List (Coldwater Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Mailing Address:
Coldwater & District Minor Hockey Association Inc
Box 336
Coldwater, Ontario
L0K 1E0

Phone: 705-686-7762
Fax: 705-686-7762 
ExecutiveFrank BrazdaPresident705 327 7741 (h) 705 238 7728 (c)
ExecutiveBrian ZulakVice President
ExecutiveCheryll BarrTreasurer705-686-7899 (h)
ExecutiveMandi BurbidgeSecretary705-835-5014 (h)
ExecutiveKen CadeauReferee-in-Chief705-686-7798 (h)
ExecutiveAndrew AwreyOperations Chair
ExecutiveKaren AigeldingerWays and Means Chairperson705-321-2595 (c)
ExecutiveLarry LiscoumbEquipment Manager
ExecutiveDanny BellOMHA Convenor (Rep)705-835-6399 (h)
ExecutiveJason KitchenGBTLL Convenor (Local League)
ExecutiveKaren AigeldingerRegistrar7053212595 (c)
ExecutiveRichard AigeldingerTournament Convenor705-796-1087 (c)
ExecutiveMandi BurbidgeHuman Resources Director
ExecutiveTBA TBAOff Ice IP Co-ordinator
ExecutiveSimon KennedyOn Ice IP Co-ordinator
ExecutiveSean AtkinsonIce Scheduler705-999-3134 (h) 416-908-8365 (c)
ExecutiveKerry HeckendornFundraising/Sponsorship Director
Org StaffVacant PositionHead Coach/Coach Mentor
Org StaffVacant PositionHead Trainer
TYKESimon KennedyHead Coach
NOVICE LLGord JaenschHead Coach
ATOM LL 1Brian ZulakHead Coach
ATOM LL 2Neil RichardsonHead Coach
PEEWEE LL 1Chris EllisHead Coach
BANTAM LL 1Danny BellHead Coach
BANTAM LL 2Dave LoveringHead Coach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Coldwater Minor Hockey on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Friday, September 22, 2017 at 7:34 AM