Executive & Staff (Coldwater Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff

 CMHA Executive

List of Executive Members
  • Frank Brazda
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 705 327 7741 (h) 705 238 7728 (c)
  • Brian Zulak
    Executive Photo
    Vice President
  • Cheryll Barr
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 705-686-7899 (h)
  • Brenda Gray
    Executive Photo
  • Kelly Ledebrink
    Executive Photo
  • Andrew Awrey
    Executive Photo
    Operations Chair
  • Karen Aigeldinger
    Executive Photo
    Ways and Means Chairperson
    Phone: 705-321-2595 (c)
  • Ken Cadeau
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 705-686-7798 (h)
  • Jason Kitchen
    Executive Photo
    GBTLL Convenor
  • Danny Bell
    Executive Photo
    OMHA Convenor (Rep)
    Phone: 705-835-6399 (h)
  • Mark Roemer
    Executive Photo
    Tournament Convener
  • Jeff Marley
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Sean Atkinson
    Executive Photo
    Ice Scheduler
  • Heather Duivenvoorden
    Executive Photo
    Fundraiser Director
  • Angela Gibson
    Executive Photo
    Off Ice IP Co-ordinator
  • Matthew Murray
    Executive Photo
    On Ice IP Co-ordinator
List of Staff
  • Vacant Position
    Staff Photo
    Head Coach/Coach Mentor
  • Kathleen Carpenter
    Staff Photo
    Head Trainer
    Phone: 705-716-5613 (c)
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Coldwater Minor Hockey on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from coldwaterwildcats.ca on Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 5:56 AM